Staff Directory
324 N. Harrison St. Stoughton, WI 53589

Staff Directory

Welcome to St. Ann School in Stoughton, Wisconsin.

With 13 instructional faculty and four educational assistants, St. Ann School currently provides an average student to teacher ratio of 16:1. All faculty members are certified by the State of Wisconsin and eight hold master’s degrees in education. Our teachers are members of the National Catholic Education Association. St. Ann School is fully accredited by the Wisconsin Religious and Independent School Association (WRISA).

Administration:  

Mrs. Kara Roisum, Principal
kara.roisum@stanns-school.org



Mrs. Diane Neumeyer, Administrative Assistant 
stanns@stanns-school.org

   
School Staff:    

Mrs. Abby Boehm, Kindergarten
abby.boehm@stanns-school.org


Mrs. Traci Brennan, 2nd grade
traci.brennan@stanns-school.org

traci.brennan@stanns-school.org



Miss Mary Kate Donovan, Grades K-5 Technology, Grades K-8 Spanish, Middle School
marykate.donovan@stanns-school.org





Mrs. Sarah Gates, 5th Grade, Math Course 1
sarah.gates@stanns-school.org


Mrs. Lisa Hill, Recess, Custodial
lisa.hill@stanns-school.org


Ms. Jennifer Jansen, 4k Education Assistant
jennifer.jansen@stanns-school.org


Mrs. Sue Jensen, Library, E.A.
sue.jensen@stanns-school.org


Mrs. Shaun Kleitsch, Algebra
shaun.kleitsch@stanns-school.org


Mr. Tom Lynch, 6th Grade Homeroom, Middle School, Grades K-8 P.E.
tom.lynch@stanns-school.org

Mrs. Jessica Matz, 4K
jessica.matz@stanns-school.org

Ms. Linda Milam, Reading Specialist
stanns@stanns-school.org

 
Natalie Nemeckay, Music/Dance/Movement

 

Mrs. Diane Neumeyer, Administrative Assistant
diane.neumeyer@stanns-school.org


Noah Neumeyer, Extended Care Assistant

 

Mrs. Lanette Nguyen, 5th Grade Math, Middle School Education Assistant
lanette.nguyen@stanns-school.org


Mr. Greg Pigarelli, Food Services Director
greg.pigarelli@stanns-school.org


Mrs. Rustie Prechel, 3rd Grade
rustie.prechel@stanns-school.org


Mrs. Diana Probst, 4th Grade E.A.

 

Mr. Gary Quam, Maintenance, Custodial
gary.quam@stanns-school.org


Mrs. KeriAnn Rubin, 7th Grade Homeroom, Middle School, Grades 6-8 Technology
keriann.rubin@stanns-school.org


Mrs. Aimee Stano, 4th Grade
aimee.stano@stanns-school.org


Mrs. Trudy Stensaas, Extended Care Director, Food Services Assistant
trudy.stensaas@stanns-school.org


Mrs. Tonya Talbert, 8th Grade Homeroom, Middle School
tonya.talbert@stanns-school.org

   
Parish Staff:  

Rev. Randy Budnar, Pastor 
randy.budnar@stanns-school.org



Mr. Joe Donlin, Parish Accountant  
joe.donlin@stanns-school.org



Mrs. Tamarah Fleres, Parish Secretary
tamarah.fleres@stanns-school.org



Mrs. Shaun Kleitsch Ministry Coordinator
shaun.kleitsch@stanns-school.org



Mrs. Kathy Smiley, Liturgy and Music Director 
kathy.smiley@stanns-school.org



Mrs. Cathie Truehl, 7-12 Religious Education Coordinator
cathie.truehl@stanns-school.org

   
 

                                      

Our Address

324 N. Harrison St.
Stoughton, WI 53589

608-873-3343
info@stanns-school.org